EMTRAIN receives continuous support for its activities.

We are grateful to the following external advisors who attended our meetings and provided valuable contributions to our project (in alphabetical order):

Anne-Marie Coriat, Medical Research Council, UK
Mikael Elofsson, The European Infrastructure of Open Screening Platforms for Chemical Biology (EU-OPENSCREEN), Umeå University, Sweden
Jeannette Endres-Becker, Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V., Gesundheitsforschung, German Ministry
Mercedes Frances, Farmaindustria, Spain
Dagmar Friese, German Ministry of Health (BMG), Germany
Norbert Gretz, Research infrastructure for imaging technologies in biological and biomedical sciences (Euro-BioImaging), Heidelberg University, Germany
Hans Peter Hoffmann, Austrian Federal Ministry for Science and Research (BMWF), Bologna Process, Austria
Ingrid Klingmann, European Forum for Good Clinical Practice (EFGCP), Belgium
Wiebe Kooistra, European Marine Biological Resource Centre (EMBRC), Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn of Naples, Italy
Karl Kuchler, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
Zdravko Lackovic, University of Zagreb School of Medicine, Croatia; President of the Organisation for PhD Education in Biomedicine and Health Sciences in the European System (ORPHEUS)
Birka Lehmann, Bundesinstitut für Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte (BfArM), Germany
Nelson Lima, Microbial Resource Research Infrastructure (MIRRI), University of Minho, Portugal
Andre Nieoullon, French Ministry for Higher Education and Research, Directorate for Higher Education; France
Marisa Papaluca-Amati, European Medicines Agency (EMA), UK
Cezary Szmigielski, Medical University of Warsaw, Poland
Eero Vuorio, European Science Foundation (ESF), Finland